Skip to main content
x

In the framework of international cooperation between universities and borrowing experience from foreign experts, the program “Visiting Professor” is being implemented in Sh. Ualikhanov Kokshetau State University. The program provides the involvement of foreign specialists, professors of leading international universities from far and near abroad with the aim of conducting lectures, practical classes, as well as master classes for students and faculty.

From September 16 to 29, 2019, a professor from the University of the Balearic Islands Vicente Ramos Mir will give lectures to students and undergraduates of the educational programs “Tourism” and “Economics”. The professor is the author of numerous publications on the problems of tourism development. Vicente Ramos Mir has solid experience in teaching and advising undergraduates and doctoral students on Tourism and Economics. He is  the vice president of the International Association of Tourism Economics, a member of the editorial board of the International Journal of Tourism Research, and also works as an expert in evaluating research projects.

The working schedule of the invited professor includes: seminars, master classes for teachers, consultations for undergraduates and doctoral candidates, meetings with scientists of the university to discuss joint research projects. The professor will visit our university again in November 2019.

 

170920191647_1.jpeg

170920191647_1.jpeg

170920191647_1.jpeg

170920191647_1.jpeg

170920191647_1.jpeg

Перейти к основному содержанию
x

В рамках  международного сотрудничества между университетами и заимствования опыта от иностранных специалистов, в Кокшетауском государственном университете им.Ш.Уалиханова реализуется программа «Приглашенный профессор». Программа предусматривает привлечение зарубежных специалистов, профессоров ведущих международных ВУЗов из дальнего и ближнего зарубежья с целью проведения лекций, практических занятий, а также мастер-классов для студентов и профессорско-преподавательского состава.

С 16 по 29 сентября 2019 года студентам и магистрантам образовательных программ «Туризм» и «Экономика» будет читать лекции PhD профессор Университета Балеарских островов VicenteRamosMir. Профессор является автором многочисленных публикаций по проблемам развития туризма. VicenteRamosMir  имеет большой опыт преподавания, а также консультирования магистрантов и докторантов по экономике туризма. Он является вице-президентом Международной ассоциации экономики туризма, входит в состав редколлегии Международного журнала исследований в сфере туризма, а также выступает в качестве эксперта по оценке научно-исследовательских проектов.

         Также в рабочем графике приглашенного профессора запланированы семинары, мастер классы для преподавателей, консультации магистрантов и докторантов, встречи с учеными университета для обсуждения совместных научно-исследовательских проектов.   Профессор повторно посетит наш университет в ноябре 2019 года.

170920191647_1.jpeg

170920191647_1.jpeg

170920191647_1.jpeg

170920191647_1.jpeg

170920191647_1.jpeg